All users that sign-up to managemate will automatically receive a 45-day free trial for the condo account that is created during sign-up. No credit card information is required. You can invite other users to your free-trial condo account such as your fellow board members and property manager(s). You will receive full access to all features during the free trial. We will schedule an onboarding meeting to help you get started and answer any questions. You will receive access to our customer success team throughout your free-trial in case any issues or questions come up as you go.
We will send you an invoice before the end of your free trial. For existing customers, we send you an invoice thirty days before the end of your current subscription term by email. Our invoice will contain instructions on how you can make payment. We do require payment before the end of the free-trial or current subscription term, otherwise your account will be put on hold.
We can accept payment by cheque. Our invoice will contain instructions on how you can make payment.
We will send an email to the administrator of your condo’s account when you are close to or have exceeded your document storage limit. Fees for additional storage are $29 CAD plus tax per each additional 10 GB of document storage, per month.
Accounts are put on hold if subscription fees haven’t been paid. Unless you have made alternative arrangements by contacting us, we will disable accounts and delete the condo’s data stored within the account if the account has been on hold for 60 days.
managemate’s subscriptions are currently only available for 1-year periods, which automatically renew unless you provide us with 30-days notice of non-renewal. You can upgrade your subscription plan anytime during the subscription term. We will send you an invoice for the subscription fees for the upgraded plan, which will be prorated so that you only pay additional fees for the time remaining in that subscription term. You may also downgrade a plan effective on the renewal of your subscription term, but we are currently unable to downgrade plans in during the subscription term.
There are no setup fees or hidden charges with any of our subscription plans.
Additional user accounts can be purchased for the subscription term for $49 per month per user.
You may cancel at any time during your free trial period. Unfortunately, we cannot provide refunds if you cancel your subscription during the paid portion of your subscription term.